Some fun at Square One!

Ok, today we are gonna get breakfast atta great spot called in Los Angeles called,

Square One, 4854 Fountain Ave. Los Angeles (East Hollywood)

I got the breakfast sandwich with bacon, two scrambled eggs, frisee, tomato and aioli on a choice of toast. It was delicious, but I could have ordered so much better here and I suggest you do when you visit. As you should. Because what I got was good but they are a killer sweets and specialty item breakfast spot. Like they have Brioche French Toast, Pancakes with Bacon Enriched Caramel Sauce, Chorizo Baked Eggs, and the list goes on….

But let’s get to what I got, the bacon n egg sammie….

Look, it was delicious but next time I will definitely order something much different.

Here are some pics I got from Yelp and myself. Thank you, Yelp!

 

Leave a Reply

