Nat’s Early Bite Coffee Shop & Diner.

I am a sucker for Chicken Fried Steak, if I see it on a menu, more often than not i have to order it! So when I saw it on the menu here at Nat’s (the Sherman Oaks location) I put the menu down and readied my order. Done! So let’s get to it. I’ll start with the pertinent info then move to the meal!

Nat’s Diner: 14115 Burbank Blvd. Sherman Oaks, Ca.

Now for the Chicken Fried Steak!!

Doesn’t that just look pretty? This might be a meal you could propose too, I dunno.

Now let’s get outta here with some random interior & exterior shots, please.

Leave a Reply

